Your First 1,000 Fans: How to Get Started in Social Media Marketing

Click “play” to get your first 1,000 fans (for free)

Friday, November 9 @9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm UK

Register now for this free webinar and leave with:

  • The one factor that tells me within the first glance if your Twitter account will be successful
  • A behind-the-scenes look at the timeline of exactly how I’ve grown my following to 21,000 on Twitter, 20,000 on Facebook, and 7,000 on Google+
  • The dead-simple secret sauce for ensuring that your social media fans actually visit your website
  • The essential mindset shift that’s necessary to start seeing results from social marketing


You’ll also get an insider tour of our brand new program, Social Media Marketer. This webinar always fills up, so reserve your spot today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *